Facebook Reviews

We’ve been so fortunate to have photographed and met so many amazing people.  Below you will find some very kind words from some of our clients.

You can connect with us via our Facebook page at:  facebook.com/oharaphotographyuk

    positive review  Brendan was PERFECT from the word, go! His bubbly personality and approachable demeanour meant our introductions started with a huge hug and a welcome to my day (from the bride!) From that moment on, he was simply one of us. Nothing was awkward. There were no awkward 'camera in the face' moments, no 'do that again please, I missed it'. Everything was candid, natural and beautiful. At some points I even had to ask if anybody had seen him because he was a stealth-like ninja, hiding in plain site! Nothing we asked for was too much trouble. Including creating a make shift lighting rig at one of our landmark places due to a lamp, places by the council, that had blown, though it normally illuminates the monument. Brendan walked in the cold, in an unknown location, scouting our dream setting and working out how he could provide us everything we wished for. Come tea time, we fed the poor bloke fish and chips with our reception guests and made him one of our party. We had sample images within 24 hours, even at such a busy time as Christmas and our full online album within the week! Brendan was so easy to get along with that he didn't really feel like an "employee to the day" but much more a friend and we hope it's the start of a lasting friendship moving forward. Our photographs are divine and Brendan's service second-to-none. We look forward to working with you again at your next party :)

    thumb Frank Hill
    1/01/2019

    positive review  We were so happy with the photography for our wedding. Brendan and Hollie were absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for our lovely pictures.

    thumb Imogen Charlotte
    12/16/2018

    positive review  Absolutely outstanding service from O’hara photography from start to finish! Brendan was amazing, he arrived early and we talked over what we wanted from our photos and he went above and beyond and captured everything exactly like we wanted! It was so nice to enjoy our party without worrying about taking our own photos and then to wake up the next day and have the photos already sent to me! Thankyou so so much we will be recommending you to everyone!

    thumb Alice Lunn
    11/26/2018

    positive review  just wanted to say how fab our shoot was today on the westwood Hollie and Brendan were amazing and put us all at ease straight away... can't wait to see the pictures.. thankyou for totally embracing our ideas xxx

    thumb Shelly Bean
    10/31/2018

    positive review  absolutely fantastic service. could not ask for more. Thank you so much for our amazing wedding photos.

    thumb Lucy Mill
    10/17/2018

    5 star review  I couldn’t have asked for better photographers to cover my graduation. Brendan and Hollie were extremely professional and friendly. My dad who loves taking photos, felt he did not need to because of the high quality of the photos taken by O’Hara photography. The pictures were better than I could have ever expected! I especially loved how Hollie brought glitter for some photos which matched my dress, after telling her my colour scheme was purple. I’ll definitely be using O’Hara photography in the future.. this company will go far � Thank you for going above and beyond!

    thumb Oluchi Adeboye
    7/15/2018

    5 star review  We had our first ever photo shoot with our 5week old daughter on sunday, to say the experience was amazing is an understatement. Brendan and Hollie were totally amazing, very friendly, bubbly, patient and making us feel very much at ease. Nothing was to much trouble for them, they kept in touch with us throughout the weeks up to our photoshoot and also afterwards, constantly keeping us informed on the progress of our photos being edited. There passion for photography shines through and defiantly shows in there work, whilst also always taking into consideration any personal ideas or requirements. I cannot thank you both enough for capturing photos of the most precious miracle in our life our daughter Layla-may and not forgetting the photos of our much loved dog Poppet in which you also managed to involve within the shoot, again capturing memory’s to last a lifetime. Would 100% use your service again and again �

    thumb Emma Davison-Butler
    7/12/2018

    5 star review  These guys are awesome!!! I'm the florist who was involved in Bethan and Marcs wedding that O'Hara Photography were taking the photos for. The wedding was really funky and original and the photographs Brendan and Hollie took captured the day perfectly. They have such a cool style of photography that looks like it should be in a highend magazine. I would definitely recommend them to my future brides and grooms. They are such a lovely couple and great to work with xxxxx

    thumb Abi At Bohemia Floral-Design
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  You guys have given us the most precious memories captured in the most natural beautiful way. I asked for double chins and dribbling prosecco, capturing those real smiles and true tears of happiness and you guys have gone above and beyond to give us the most incredible moments that we can keep forever. Both Brendan and Hollie made us feel relaxed and we’ve made some true friends for life! Their creativity can be seen in all our photos and you both worked so hard to get the photos back to us as quickly as possible. Thankyou so so much for everything ���

    thumb Bethan Marshall
    6/11/2018

    5 star review  All I can say to describe this fantastic couple is, WOW! Professional, friendly, charasmatic and courteous throughout our wedding day. We highly recommend these guys for all your photography needs. Top class service with top class results. Thank you Hollie and Brandon xx

    thumb Andrew Meakin
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  Thankyou Brendon for Abbie's photo shoot.she really had a fantastic time. See you soon for the next one!! �

    thumb Jane Vena
    2/28/2018

    5 star review  Brendon is an amazing photographer, his pictures are of the highest quality I can’t wait to get more pictures done of me, my fiancé and my daughter. Nothing is ever to much trouble for him lovely and easy going guy.

    thumb Frankie Cameron
    2/26/2018